The Board of Education of Hamilton County Community Unit District No. 10 met in a special session on the evening of May 5, 2015, at 8:00 p.m., at the Unit Office for the purpose of certifying the official returns of the school board election conducted on April 7, 2015.

The meeting was called to order by Board President John Ewald and Roll Call was a follows: Present-Danny Anselment, Steve Becker, Larry Launius, Tom Maulding, Terry Rubenacker, and John Ewald. Absent-Randy Kirsch.

Motion by Becker, second by Launius to authorize and approve the certified official results of the election as presented by the County Clerk. Roll Call Vote – Voting Yes – Becker, Launius, Anselment, Maulding, Rubenacker, and Ewald. Motion carried.

President Ewald declared Steve Becker, Dennis Lynch, and Tim Millenbine as the newly elected school board members and President Ewald administered the Oath of Office to the new members.

Motion by Anselment, second by Maulding to adjourn. Vote was taken by voice, motion carried, and the meeting adjourned at 8:10 p.m.

Board President	
Dourd Tresident	